Freedom Furniture Visit | July 2017

A couple of days ago I visited Freedom Furniture with a friend… Walked in the door… Instantly wanted EVERYTHING! Could have worse problems, right?

Freedom Furniture is one of my ultimate favourites when it comes to home furnishings and decor. They have a HUGE range filled with gorgeous furniture and nice home accessories.

They are even on Pinterest! Check them out for some great styling inspo.

Take a look at what I spotted in store:

img_3362-1

I’m not normally big on a lot of pink for myself but really liked the cute wee set up in the picture above. Find the featured products below:

I really really like these mixed material boards! Can’t you just imagine how great they would look with cheese, grapes, etc. served on them for guests?? There are plenty of different ones to choose from:

These coasters are just really pretty! You can find them and the matching placemats here:

Kids rooms can just be so cute! I couldn’t actually find many of the products above, but I think the best part of this is the bed frame.

This rustic table setting was very nice! I really liked the rectangle trays on the circle place mats to add a little bit of difference to the table setting. Check out the products below:

Leave a Reply

